Scottish Enduros 2019 -



horizontal rule

There are 3 championship classes for 2004- Expert, Clubman and over 40.

Points are awarded from 1st to 15th Place - 20,17,15,13,11,10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1

Points Standings . ( Riders drop 1 event if there are more than 6 rounds)

Awards04Enduro.jpg (28705 bytes)

G Naismith BEC Over 40 A Flockhart Scottish Over 40 P Chatham Clubman C Carrick-Anderson Expert
C Mackenzie Enduro Chairman

Round 1 Grampian MCC Lossiemouth 28th March Results
Round 2 Melville MC Pathhead Day 1 17th April Results
Round 3 Melville MC Pathhead Day 2    18th April Results
Round 4 SBEC           Little Clyde   27th June Results
Round 5 Melville MC Selkirk Day 1 31st July Results
Round 6 Melville MC Selkirk Day 2    1st August Results
Round 7 Grampian MCC Monaughty  15th August Results
Round 8 Melville MC Newton Stewart 29th August Results
Round 9 ELRAT        Shiplaw Forest 12th September Results
Round 10 Bon Accord MCC Stonehaven 3rd October Results


Champions for 2004


Crawford Carrick Anderson
Clubman Paul Chatham
Over 40 Andrew Flockhart

British Enduro Championship

Richard Hay - 450 Champion

Graeme Naismith - Veterans Champion

Home Up Contents  Please e-mail comments to webmaster @ scottishenduros . co . uk