Home - www.scottishenduros.co.uk


  SACU 2016 ENDURO Championship

horizontal rule

There are 5 championship classes for 2015 - Expert, Clubman, Clubman 'B', Over 40 and Sportsman.

Points are awarded from 1st to 15th Place - 20,17,15,13,11,10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1

Click here  for points Standings 2016


Round 1 EEC Lossiemouth

26th March

Report and Results

Round 2 EEC Lossiemouth

27th March

Report and Results

Round 3  Bon Accord Craiglash
15th May
Report and Results

National Enduro SBEC  ( Non Championship)

29th May

Report and Results

Round 4 Melville Selkirk
25th June
Report and Results

Round 5  Melville Selkirk

26th June

Report and Results

Round  6 Bon Accord Monaughty

21st August

Report and Results

Round 7 Bon Accord Craiglash

9th October


Inter Club Team Enduro - Monaughty

21st August




(Please note no points awarded at Craiglash for Experts or over 40 - require 3 riders to start.)

SACU Enduro Champions for 2016

Expert   Andrew Bisset  2nd Ricky Mair  3rd Ben Thomson

Over 40  Mark Ritchie  2nd Peter Nixon 3rd Stewart Gilchrist

Clubman Ben Edwards  2nd Pat Cesari 3rd Andy Scaife and Alan Davidson and Kagen McKenzie  Ben promoted to Expert

Clubman B  Shaun Rennie  2nd Greg Gallacher  3rd James Barrack Shaun and Greg Promoted to Clubman

Sportsman  Thomas Malcolm  2nd Lindsay Barrie  3rd Niall McCallum Thomas, Lindsay and Niall promoted to Clubman B