Scottish Enduros 2019 -


  SACU 2015 ENDURO Championship

horizontal rule

There are 5 championship classes for 2015 - Expert, Clubman, Clubman 'B', Over 40 and Sportsman.

Points are awarded from 1st to 15th Place - 20,17,15,13,11,10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1

Points Standings

BEC Enduro Lossiemouth Easter 2015 - Report and Photos

Round 1 Bon Accord Lumsden

2nd May


Round 2 Bon Accord Lumsden

3rd may


Round 3  Melville Selkirk
27th June
Report and Results
Round 4 Melville Selkirk
28th June
Report and Results
Round 5  EEC Lossiemouth
23rd August
Report and Results

Round 6 ELRAT Griffin

27th September

Report and Results

Inter Club Team Enduro - Griffin

27th September


ELRAT Dunnng Practice Day - Photos

SACU Enduro Champions 2015

Expert - Fraser Flockhart 2nd Andrew Bisset 3rd Duncan Norrie

Over 40 - Nicky Beavitt 2nd Alan Davidson 3rd Steven Currie Snr

Clubman - Fergus Lamb 2nd Ross Hamilton 3rd Graham Mechan

Clubman B - Colin Short 2nd Pat Cesari 3rd Andrew Scaife

Sportsman - Luke Welsh 2nd Dean Buchan 3rd David Clark

Congratulations to all our Champions - worthy winners after a long season


Home Up Contents  Please e-mail comments to webmaster @ scottishenduros . co . uk