Scottish Enduros 2019 -


   SACU Enduro Championship 2015  

Elgin Endurance Club HTW Scaffolding Design Championship Enduro

23rd August 2015 - Lossiemouth Forest


Updated Results ver 2- Click here

Won by a flying Frazer Norrie with Fraser Flockhart close behind. The whole ISDE team and the truck was there- final race before the ISDE and all riders were on the boil.

Click here for the results Version 2 Updated to include a few late finishers and retirals

Clubman won by Ben Edwards from Ross Hamilton and Lewis Forbes

Clubman B -Colin Short took the honours from Liam Matheson and Kevin Short.

Over 40 class saw a return by Derek Little despite blisters taking the win ahead of Steven Currie and Nicky Beavitt (also suffering - it is a very demanding and unrelenting course)

The Sportsman were led home by Greg Gallagher aheadof Garry Stephen and James Aitkenhead.

A big thanks to Kev and Barry for putting on the event at short notice after Monaughty was not available. And a big thanks to the Donalds and Grigors for sitting out in the hot sun all day on the test.

Next event and one not to be missed is Griffin at Aberfeldy - get your entries in now !


Photos copyright (c)

Fraser Flockhart flies

Duncan Norrie at speed

Jamie George gets some air

Andrew Bisset on form

Derek Little back at the top

Lewis Forbes

Alan Davidson

Steven Currie Snr

Ricky Kilgour

Ian Bisset

Neil McGregor

Liam Matheson

Mark Abbott

Robert McGrath

James Aitkenhead

Keith Watt

Chris Spellman

Gareth Jamieson

Nicholas Robinson lands

Greg Gallacher

Allan Stirling at speed

Lindsay Barrie

Steven Mason - smile for the camera

Gerry Day

Tracey Currie feet up

Iain Thomson


Tim Scaife

Ian Longmuir

Andrew Bisset in flight

Derek keeps smiling

Nicky Beavitt

Garry Stephen

Mark Grice

Lewis Forbes in flight

Ben Thomson

Lan Davidson

Winner Frazer gets his Air Miles





Home Up Contents  Please e-mail comments to webmaster @ scottishenduros . co . uk