Home - www.scottishenduros.co.uk


 SACU 2013 ENDURO Championship

horizontal rule

There are 5 championship classes for 2013 - Championship, Clubman, Clubman 'B', Over 40 and Sportsman.

Points are awarded from 1st to 15th Place - 20,17,15,13,11,10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1

Points Standings . (All rounds to count )

BEC Lossiemouth report and results 30/31st March 2013 - Click here

Round 1  Bon Accord Craiglash   21st July
Report and Results
Round 2  EEC Monaughty 25th August
Report and Results
Round 3 ELRAT Abefeldy 1st Sept
Report and Results
Round 4  SBEC TBA 16th Sept


Inter Club Team Enduro - Monaughty 25th August

Championship Champion  Fraser Flockhart   2nd Frazer Norrie  3rd Ricky Mair

Over 40 Champion  Mark Ritchie 2nd Alan Davidson  3rd Stewart Gilchrist

Clubman Champion  Andrew Bissett  2nd Ross Hamilton  3rd Mark Grice

Clubman 'B' Champion  Gordon McGregor  2nd Ian Bissett  3rd Hamish Oag

Sportsman Champion  Neil McGregor  Russell Thomson Duncan Wright

And the winner of the SACU TEAM ENDURO for 2013 is Elgin Endurance Club - worthy winners with 3 class winners in their team.  . Click here for full result.