Home - www.scottishenduros.co.uk


newsacusml.jpg (9809 bytes) SACU 2012 ENDURO Championship

horizontal rule

There are 5 championship classes for 2012 - Expert, Clubman, Clubman 'B', Over 40 and Sportsman.

Points are awarded from 1st to 15th Place - 20,17,15,13,11,10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1

Points Standings . ( Riders drop 1 event if there are more than 6 rounds , 2 rounds if there are more than 10 rounds. )

Round 1 Elgin Endurance Club Lossie Day 1 7th April
Report and Results
Round 2 Elgin Endurance Club Lossie Day 1 8th April
Report and Results
Round 3 Melville MC Pathhead Day 1 21st April
Report and Results
Round 4 Melville MC Pathhead Day 2 22nd April
Report and Results
Round 5  Bon Accord Brechin       13th May
Report and Results
Round 6  SBEC TBA        5th June
Report and Results
Melville MC Selkirk Day 1  Non Champ 21st Jul
Melville MC Selkirk Day 2   Non Champ 22nd Jul
Round 7 Elgin Endurance Club Monaughty 19th August
Report and Results
Round 8 ELRAT Abefeldy 2nd Sept
Round 9  Melville MC Tinto   Non Champ 16th Sept


Inter Club Team Enduro - Tinto 19th August



1 Richard Hay             2 Allyn Scotland         3 Derek Little

Over 40

1 Steven Currie Snr     2 Mark Ritchie            3 James Harvey


1 Craig Jagla (Exp)     2 Stuart Ross   3 Richard McVicker

E1 Richard McVicker             E2 Craig Jagla             E3 Dean Barr

Clubman B

1 Niall Paton Snr ( Club)        2 Lindsay Rae 3 Hugh O’Neill


1 Allan Milligan (Club)           2 Richard Williams     3 Leslie Bertram


Best Expert Under 23 Steven Currie Jnr        Best Expert Newcomer  Steven Currie Jnr

Photographs from the Awards Ceremony can be purchased from Blooming Lens Photography.

All images can be viewed at Awards Ceremony Photographs and to obtain details of prices and place an order

please email Lauren with the image number(s).