SACU TEAM ENDURO 2013

Held at EEC Monaughty Forest 25th August 2013

Clubs submitted a team of 8 riders from the 5 classes with the best 6 scores to count. Dropped scores in red Scoring - 1st in class 1 point, 2nd in class 2 points etc. A dnf gets the lowest points for the class. The team with the lowest score for 6 riders to be the winner.

Teams

EEC		Melville	SBEC		ERMCC	Bon Accord		ELRAT	
Ricky Mair	1		Alyn Scotland	4					
Frazer Norrie	2		Alistair Millar	4					
O 40 Alan Davidson	1		Mark Ritchie	2		Stewart Gilchrist	3	John Henderson	4
Andrew Bisset	1		Ross Hamilton	2				Mark Grice	4
Lewis Forbes	5		Ben Thomson	3					
Alan Milligan	2		Lindsay Rae	4		Gordon McGregor	1		
Club B Ian Bisset	3		Leslie Pole	6		Keith watt	5		
						NI L D L I		T 0 :	
							2	+	4
						Duncan Wright	1	Thomas Malcolm	3
	10			19					
	Ricky Mair Frazer Norrie Alan Davidson Andrew Bisset Lewis Forbes Alan Milligan	Ricky Mair 1 Frazer Norrie 2 Alan Davidson 1 Andrew Bisset 1 Lewis Forbes 5 Alan Milligan 2 Ian Bisset 3	Ricky Mair 1 Frazer Norrie 2 Alan Davidson 1 Andrew Bisset 1 Lewis Forbes 5 Alan Milligan 2 Ian Bisset 3	Ricky Mair 1 Alyn Scotland Frazer Norrie 2 Alistair Millar Alan Davidson 1 Mark Ritchie Andrew Bisset 1 Ross Hamilton Lewis Forbes 5 Ben Thomson Alan Milligan 2 Lindsay Rae Ian Bisset 3 Leslie Pole	Ricky Mair 1 Alyn Scotland 4 Frazer Norrie 2 Alistair Millar 4 Alan Davidson 1 Mark Ritchie 2 Andrew Bisset 1 Ross Hamilton 2 Lewis Forbes 5 Ben Thomson 3 Alan Milligan 2 Lindsay Rae 4 Ian Bisset 3 Leslie Pole 6	Ricky Mair 1 Alyn Scotland 4 Frazer Norrie 2 Alistair Millar 4 Alan Davidson 1 Mark Ritchie 2 Andrew Bisset 1 Ross Hamilton 2 Lewis Forbes 5 Ben Thomson 3 Alan Milligan 2 Lindsay Rae 4 Ian Bisset 3 Leslie Pole 6	Ricky Mair 1 Alyn Scotland 4 Frazer Norrie 2 Alistair Millar 4 Alan Davidson 1 Mark Ritchie 2 Stewart Gilchrist Andrew Bisset 1 Ross Hamilton 2 Lewis Forbes 5 Ben Thomson 3 Alan Milligan 2 Lindsay Rae 4 Gordon McGregor Ian Bisset 3 Leslie Pole 6 Keith watt Nick Robinson Duncan Wright	Ricky Mair 1 Alyn Scotland 4	Ricky Mair 1 Alyn Scotland 4

Elgin Endurance Club gets the win with 3 class winners. SBEC in 2nd $\,$

Bon Accord looking good but not enough riders for a 6 man team - although good try with 2 class winners.