SACU TEAM ENDURO 2011

Held at ELRAT Griffin Forest 4th Sept 2011

Clubs submitted a team of 8 riders from the 5 classes with the best 6 scores to count. Dropped scores in red Scoring - 1st in class 1 point, 2nd in class 2 points etc. A dnf gets the lowest points for the class. The team with the lowest score for 6 riders to be the winner.

Teams

EEC		Melville		SBEC		ERMCC		Bon Accord		ELRAT	
Exp	Ricky Mair	2	Richard Hay	1	Allyn Scotland		David McArthur	3			
Ехр	Frazer Norrie	4									
O 40	Alan Davidson	6	S Currie	2	John Henderson	5	Nicky Beavitt	4		Findlay White	7
O 40			M Ritchie	1	James Harvey	3					
Club	Jamie Reid	7	S Currie Jnr	1	Chris Gallagher	7				lain Bell	7
Club	Daniel Boddington	3	D Reid	2			John Allen	7			
Club B	Andrew Bissett	5	S Gilhooley	9	Scott McVittie	9	Dean Barr	1		Graham Mechan	4
Club B			Bill Bruce	3	Sean Henderson	6	lain Bissett	7		Mark grice	2
Sports	Stuart Cooper	2	Niall Patton	3	John Pollock	8	Jai Milton	8		Alan Carson	1
Sports					Michael Tawse	4	Colin McGregor	8		Thomas Malcolm	8
Total		22		10		33		30			27