Scottish Enduros 2019 -


  SACU 2017 ENDURO Championship

horizontal rule

There are 6 championship classes for 2017 - Expert, Clubman, Clubman 'B', Over 40 , Over 50 and Sportsman.

Points are awarded from 1st to 15th Place - 20,17,15,13,11,10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1

Click here  for points Standings 2017

BEC @  EEC Lossiemouth

15 /16 th April

Report      Results

Round 1 SBEC Thirlestane

26th March

Report and Results

Round 2 Bon Accord Craiglash

14th May


Round 3 Melville MC Selkirk
24th June
Round 4 Melville MC Selkirk
25th June

Round 5  ELRAT MCC Glen Devon

23rd July


Round  6 Elgin Endurance Club Monaughty

13th August


Round 7 Bon Accord Drumtochty

24th September

Report and Results

Inter Club Team Enduro - Glen Devon

23rd July

Report and Results

National Enduro SBEC Thirlestane

28th May


ELRAT Practice Day - Dunning

19th March



Congratulations to our new Champions for 2017.

Expert Champion Fergus Lamb. 2nd place Andrew Bisset. 3rd place Stuart Mack

Over 40 Champion Steven Currie Snr. 2nd place Nicky Beavitt. 3rd Mark Ritchie

Clubman Champion Ross Hamilton. 2nd place Ben Mitchell. 3rd place Steven Anderson.

Ross Hamilton promoted to Expert Class

Over 50 Champion Andrew Maben. 2nd place Russel Thomson. 3rd place Neil McGregor

Clubman B Champion Andrew Currie. 2nd place Gareth Jamieson. 3rd place Niall McCallum

Andrew Currie promoted to Clubman Class

Sportsman Champion Max Hamilton. 2nd place Danny Conroy. 3rd place Bill Taylor

Max Hamilton, Danny Conroy and Bill Taylor promoted to Clubman "B" Class.

 Over 50 Class

Due to the success of the Over 50 class with high interest shown at all rounds it has been awarded full Championship status for 2017. This means Clubman B will not have any Over 50 riders now. Caroline Thomson has generously offered to put up the trophy for the new Over 50 class.


2017 Enduro and Hare and Hounds Awards - these were due to be awarded at Selkirk Enduro - but due to the village Hall not being available now the awards were handed out at the Heriot Enduro on the Saturday about 9:00 am . It is planned the 2018 awards will return to an end of season format and be presented about the 3rd week in Jan.  Medals and trophies are away for engraving.

Andrew Maben receives his Over 50 Trophy from Jim Ballantine



Home Up Contents  Please e-mail comments to webmaster @ scottishenduros . co . uk