Scottish Enduros 2019 -


SACU 2019 Enduro Championship Bon Accord MCC Craiglash Enduro

After a very wet night the riders were greeted by a tough course - but they got stuck in to the challenge and kept going all day. Never an easy course it was a rewarding day - thanks to Stuart Cooper for all the effort he puts into it and his team for keeping it running all day. Thanks to Di for here cheering and motivating banter all day

Experts won by Andrew Bisset from Fergus Lamb - who will be rueing his late start penalty. Andrew also set the record for changing his shock and staying on time. ISDE regular !

Provisional results click here -

Andrew Bisset under control

It was a wee bit damp toady

Fergus drifts it pas the B's

The Brilliant B'Team

On time all day


Andrew Currie

Andrew Bisset


Daniel Obrien

Carl Jones

George McBeth

Gareth Jamieson


Neil Mcgregor

Duncan McCormick

Craig McCormick

Duane Whittaker

Jerry Millichip

Alan Davidson

Ritche Finnie

Keith Watt


Joe Horne

Jack Horne

Alistair McGowan

Ross Mailer

Ben McLusky

Bruce Cooper

Derek Little

Duncan Norrie

Gavin Johnston

Andrew Currie

Michael Alexander

Douglas ritchie

Martin Grubb

The A Team

Alasdair Duncan

Steven Currie Jnr

Nathan McLean

Home Up Contents  Please e-mail comments to webmaster @ scottishenduros . co . uk